38 DELICIOUS ONE-MINUTE RECIPES

Author channel 5-Minute Crafts   1 год. назад
15,500,146 views

161,281 Like   13,108 Dislike

36 BRILLIANT KITCHEN HACKS TO MAKE COOKING FASTER AND YOUR LIFE EASIER

Become a master chef in your kitchen. Handy and simple cooking hacks and tricks that will make every dish you cook delicious. Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts KIDS: https://goo.gl/PEuLVt ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/ Have you ever seen a talking slime? Here he is – Slick Slime Sam: https://goo.gl/zarVZo The Bright Side of Youtube: https://goo.gl/rQTJZz SMART Youtube: https://goo.gl/JTfP6L ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/

Japan Street Food - JAPANESE OMELETTE Tamagoyaki ダシ巻き玉子焼

Click here to subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/2qjj4zo Tamagoyaki is a type of Japanese omelette, which is made by rolling together several layers of cooked egg. These usually are prepared in a rectangular omelette pan called a makiyakinabe. There are several types of tamagoyaki. It is made by combining eggs, and sometimes sugar or soy sauce. Additionally, sake and mirin are used in some recipes. Tamagoyaki is served around the world in the form of nigiri, and also appears in many types of sushi rolls. In Japan, it is also served as a breakfast dish and in other preparations. As part of a sushi/sashimi dinner tamago is usually taken as the final course, in essence a dessert bite. In Japanese, it's 卵焼き or 玉子焼き, literally "grilled egg", also called tamago or dashimaki (Dashimaki Tamago ダシ巻き玉子焼).

10 Easy Egg Recipes - Quick 'n Easy Breakfast Recipes | Best Recipes Video 2017

10 Easy Egg Recipes - Quick 'n Easy Breakfast Recipes | Best Recipes Video 2017 --------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Crispy Salmon Rillettes:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/crispy-salmon-rillettes 2. Mille Feuille Omelette:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mille-feuille-omelette 3. Pork-Wrapped Rice Ball With Soft-Boiled Egg:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pork-wrapped-rice-ball-with-soft-boiled-egg 4. Rice Cooker Braised Pork Belly:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/rice-cooker-braised-pork-belly 5. Savory Stuffed French Toast:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/savory-stuffed-french-toast 6. Skillet Meatloaf With Eggs and Feta:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/shakshuka-meatloaf 7. Stuffed Meatloaf: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/stuffed-meatloaf 8. Sweet Potato Toast:https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/sweet-potato-toast 9. Two Types of Rice Balls:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/two-types-of-rice-balls 10. Country Ham With Red-Eye Gravy:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/country-ham-with-red-eye-gravy --------------------------------------------------------------------------- 💡 Credit: Website: https://www.tastemade.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade Thumbnail: --------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► Thank you for watching Videos ! ► Please LIKE ✯ COMMENT ✯ SUBSCRIBE to My Channel to see more interesting videos ! --------------------------------------------------------------------------- * None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us. * This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email "rickankenman@gmail.com" or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

27 THINGS YOU KEEP DOING WRONG EVERY DAY

Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC  For copyright matters please contact us at: welcome@brightside.me ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/ The Bright Side of Youtube: https://goo.gl/rQTJZz ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/ Music: 1. Fat Caps by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 2. Totally Looped by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 3. Whatdafunk by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 4. Spanish Summer by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 5. Cycles by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 6. Macaroon 5 by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/

Egg Fried Rice | Restaurant Style Egg Fried Rice

Ingredients - egg - 2 nos oil- 4 tbsp salt to taste green chilli- 1 nos onion - 1 nos small size garlic clove - 3 nos ginger - 1 inch spring onion black pepper powder carrot beans basmati rice - 100 gm soya sauce - 1tbsp

Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts here: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/

Comments for video:

Similar video