Nokia 3 Review

Author channel PhoneArena   12 мес. назад
250,353 views

1,096 Like   198 Dislike

Nokia 5 Review

Full review & ratings: https://goo.gl/mF3nr7 | Buy at Amazon UK: http://tyvm.ly/BYAL Adam reviews the Nokia 5 -- a great looking budget phone that's unfortunately lacking in a few key areas. Download the AndroidAuthority App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.androidauth Talk about Android in our forums: http://www.androidauthority.com/community ---------------------------------------------------- Stay connected to Android Authority: - http://www.androidauthority.com - http://google.com/+androidauthority - http://facebook.com/androidauthority/ - http://twitter.com/androidauth/ - http://instagram.com/androidauthority/ Follow the Team: Josh Vergara: https://twitter.com/jvtechtea Joe Hindy: https://twitter.com/ThatJoeHindy Lanh Nguyen: https://twitter.com/LanhNguyenFilms Jayce Broda: https://twitter.com/jaycebroda Gary Sims: https://twitter.com/garysims Kris Carlon: https://twitter.com/kriscarlon Nirave Gondhia: https://twitter.com/nirave John Velasco: https://twitter.com/john_c_velasco Bailey Stein: https://twitter.com/baileystein1

10 MOST UNUSUAL AND COOLEST SMARTPHONES

JELLY GUMMY BEAR ► https://goo.gl/TmjSDa 1. CAT S60 https://www.catphones.com/shop/cat-s60-smartphone/ 2. Lumigon T3 https://lumigon.com 3. SONY Xperia XZ1 https://www.sonymobile.com/gb/products/phones/xperia-xz1/buy/ 4. Flip phone https://www.wired.com/2011/01/flip-phone-yanko/ 5. Project Ara http://www.techadvisor.co.uk/feature/mobile-phone/google-details-its-ambitious-project-ara-modular-smartphone-3512049/ 6. SCiO Inside https://www.phone.consumerphysics.com/ 7. Jelly https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/jelly-the-smallest-4g-smartphone-android#/ 8. ZTE Hawkeye https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/856508640/zte-project-csx-phone-hands-free-eye-tracking-devi 9. ZenFone AR http://www.pompmall.com/asus-zenfone-ar-zs571kl.html 10. Alcatel A5 LED https://alcatelstore.ru/1266669/alcatel-a5-led-5085d/

Nokia 3 review: You get what you pay for

Read more at http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_3-review-1627.php Music by: Joakim Karud http://youtube.com/joakimkarud ▶ Check out our gear on Kit: https://kit.com/GSMArena

Nokia 3 Review - NO, just NO!

Our full review of the budget Nokia 3 smartphone from HMD Global after spending about a week with it! The Nokia 3 sports a 5 inch HD display and comes with the MT6737 chip inside. It has 2GB RAM and 16GB of storage. The Nokia 3 runs on an almost stock build of Android Nougat and is backed up by a 2630 mAh battery. Where to buy the Nokia 3? (To Be Updated) Follow us on... Twitter: @C4ETechTamil (https://twitter.com/C4ETech) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETech Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech English Channel: http://youtube.com/C4ETech Music Credit Intro - Gemini – Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHXMCRpAyEw https://www.facebook.com/ElliotBergerMusic https://soundcloud.com/elliotbergermusic https://twitter.com/elliotbergeruk BGM - Lakey Inspired - On My Way https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/on-my-way

Oppo Find X: Motorized Madness!

A smartphone with a motorized top. Notchless. Bezelless. Smartphone design is getting fun again! MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Equilibre by Hocus Pocus ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD Phone provided by Oppo for review. Kinda. Thanks Linus.

The Nokia 3 runs on Android 7.0 Nougat, it features a sleek, recognizable design, 4G LTE connectivity and is priced to sell…

--------
PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads.

Visit PhoneArena.com: http://www.phonearena.com/
Check out the YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/PhoneArena

Comments for video: