Lufthansa A380 First Class Frankfurt to Bangkok (+ First Class Terminal)

Author channel the Luxury Travel Expert   10 мес. назад
509,801 views

3,087 Like   173 Dislike

Emirates A380 First Class Dubai to Amsterdam (+ lounge): a trip report

Read my review of this flight here: https://theluxurytravelexpert.com/2016/05/25/trip-report-emirates-a380-first-class/ If you like this clip, be sure to follow me on Youtube (200,000+ followers so far!). Each week, I upload one new clip about my (luxury) travels around the world. You can watch more of my flight clips in my playlists 'trip reports: Business Class flights' and 'trip reports: First Class flights'. These playlist includes flights with Finnair, Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways, American Airlines, Swiss, Austrian Airlines, and Cathay Pacific to name a few. Travel your dreams in style & follow my website for luxury travel inspiration: top 10 lists, news, reviews, trends, tips, offers, and competitions. You can subscribe to my newsletter (3x/week) here: http://wp.me/P4d1XU-5J. FOLLOW ME: Website/blog: http://theluxurytravelexpert.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuxTravelExpert Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuxuryTravelert Instagram: https://instagram.com/luxurytravelexpert Tumblr: http://luxurytravelexpert.tumblr.com/ Production music by www.epidemicsound.com

AMAZING Japan Airlines FIRST CLASS !

Simply amazing Japan airlines first class review Japan Airlines First Class Suite Review Tokyo to London JAL First Class trip report Boeing 777-300ER HND-LHR This is a full look at Japan Airlines First Class flying from Tokyo to London Heathrow, including the JAL Sakura First Class Lounge at Haneda airport. Join me in the sky as I enjoy Japan Airlines FIRST CLASS SUITE. I was sitting in First Class Seat 2A. There are just eight seats in the first class cabin on the 777. I also show JAL's wonderful first class lounge, which offers private shower rooms, relaxation rooms, a Bar, and a Library to relax in before your flight. This is a full trip report on Japan Airlines featuring ground and airport services, airport lounges, cabin experience, airplane dining, boarding, takeoff and landing. The flight from boarding to landing was absolutely fantastic, amazing food, very attentive crew, and mostly a smooth flight. If you enjoyed the video please subscribe!!! Check out my most popular videos BRITISH AIRWAYS FIRST CLASS https://youtu.be/Y_MGp7z3beo VIRGIN ATLANTIC UPPER CLASS https://youtu.be/OvXEP3QtO28 ETIHAD FIRST CLASS APARTMENT https://youtu.be/ATPN5BCpe5A #japanairlines #firstclass #JAL Japan Airlines Flight 43 Depart: Tokyo (HND) Arrive: London (LHR) STD: 11:30am (ADP: 12:37pm) STA: 2:20pm (ATA: 3:40pm) Aircraft: Boeing 777-346ER Reg: JA738J FF: 30th May 2008 (8.5 YRS OLD) Deliv: 24th Jun 2008 (8.4 YR IN SERVICE) Seat: 2A Flight Time: 12h 03M Meal Service: Lunch & More Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/whenitraveltheworld Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/whenitravel Like me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/whenitraveltheworld

Airbus A320 - Approach and Landing in La Palma - tricky NDB/DME approach (ENG Sub)

An impressive and difficult NDB approach into the old La Palma airport, RWY 01, with its short right turn on short final avoiding terrain, combined with strong wind updrafts near the RWY threshold due to the cliffs... it makes for an interesting landing. (Video monetized by PiotsEye.tv)

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

Rivian - Electric Adventure Vehicle | Fully Charged

Automotive startups always need to be viewed with a little caution, but as Jonny Smith discovers, Rivian have presented a very convincing launch. A large SUV and pick up truck at the LA motor show. Most impressive. More info: https://products.rivian.com/suv/ If you'd like to help us to keep making Fully Charged, please take a look at our Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/FullyChargedShow Or if you're interested in the first ever Fully Charged book you can pledge your support here too: https://unbound.com/books/fully-charged/

You can read my review of this flight here: https://theluxurytravelexpert.com/2018/04/11/review-lufthansa-a380-first-class/

If you like this clip, be sure to follow me on Youtube (100,000+ followers so far!). Each week, I upload one new trip report about my luxury travels around the world.

You can watch more of my flight clips in the following playlists
- Trip reports: Business Class flights
- Trip reports: First Class flights
These include flights with Etihad, South African Airways, American, Finnair, Emirates, Iberia, British Airways, Condor, JAL, SriLankan, KLM, Ethiopian, Austrian, Qatar, and Hawaiian Airlines to name a few.

You can also follow my travel adventures on my blog, where I publish top 10 travel lists, reviews (of hotels and flights), and tips for luxury travel on a budget. You can subscribe to my newsletter (3x/week) here: http://wp.me/P4d1XU-5J.

FOLLOW ME:
- Blog: http://theluxurytravelexpert.com/
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuxTravelExpert
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuxuryTravelExpert
- Instagram: https://instagram.com/luxurytravelexpert
- Tumblr: http://luxurytravelexpert.tumblr.com/

Comments for video: