Endless Space 2 All 8 Race intro

Author channel Nick Jaime   1 год. назад
294,281 views

2,997 Like   75 Dislike

10 BEST GAME TRAILERS 2018 (September)

TOP 10 BEST GAME TRAILERS 2018: League of Legends "Rise", Project Awakening, Square Enix, Death Stranding, Anthem, Devil My Cry 5, Dead By Daylight, The Witcher Tales Say "Hello!" to my friend on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSerWhnoNT9zIthaJOH4qag List of trailers: 0:00 League of Legends "Rise" 3:26 Square Enix - Visual Work Character Prototype 7:54 Project Awakening 9:33 Death Stranding 10:43 Anthem 13:03 Monkey King: Hero is Back 14:13 Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice 16:49 Devil My Cry 5 19:35 The Witcher Tales 19:59 Dead By Daylight

Endless Lore: Who are the Endless?

Video clips, images and the soundtrack included in this video are the property of Amplitude Studios and Iceberg Interactive. Thanks for watching! Check out my channel here: http://www.youtube.com/user/Sunnyman909/videos?view=1&flow=list&view_as=public Click the like button and comment and/or subscribe if yer fancy :)

Endless Space 2 - Introduction to Cravers

Intro song: "Cupid's Revenge" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Prologue | Greater Terran Union | Stellaris Invicta

From the ruins of the old world rose the Greater Terran Union. A regime built on the indomitable will of humanity, and entrusted with the sacred duty to ensure that never again will the existence of man be threatened. The Templin Institute. Investigating alternate worlds. New episodes every week. Patreon | https://www.patreon.com/templininstitute Store | https://teespring.com/stores/the-templin-commissary Twitch | https://www.twitch.tv/templininstitute Discord | https://discord.gg/templininstitute Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/TemplinInstitute Twitter | https://twitter.com/templinedu Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/templininstitute/ Narration by Larissa Thompson. http://larissathompson.com/ https://twitter.com/TheReelLarissa Thanks to the following artists who contributed their work to this video. Vadim Sadovski https://www.artstation.com/vadimsadovski Dmitry Vishnevsky https://www.artstation.com/dimon Sebastien Hue https://www.artstation.com/sebastienhue http://www.shue-digital.com Joakim Ericsson https://www.artstation.com/joakimericsson Mustafa Lamrani https://www.artstation.com/aristophis Sergey Vasnev https://www.artstation.com/sergey_vasnev David Tilton https://www.instagram.com/davidtiltonn/ https://www.artstation.com/tiltond Darek Zabrocki https://www.instagram.com/darekzabrocki/ https://www.artstation.com/zabrocki Haobin Chen https://www.artstation.com/user-6387 Luciano Neves https://www.artstation.com/luciano_neves http://www.lucianonevesvfx.com Raja Nandepu https://www.instagram.com/raja.nandepu/?hl=en https://www.artstation.com/raja Background music: "The Road to War" by Simon Stevens used under license by Shutterstock.com Ending music "Battle Forever" used under license from Shutterstock.com.

Medieval 2: Total Crash

Maybe it was the 4K. Maybe it was the game. Maybe it was Steam. Maybe I was just unlucky. But here's my Medieval 2 video, in all its anti-climactic glory. If you like this video, then here's another: https://youtu.be/SXwC8jnP4Y4 Discuss this video on Reddit here: https://www.reddit.com/r/3kliksphilip/comments/9b0rv3/medieval_2_total_crash/ Check out my channels: ● 3kliksphilip: https://www.youtube.com/3kliksphilip ● 2kliksphilip: https://www.youtube.com/2kliksphilip ● kliksphilip: https://www.youtube.com/kliksphilip Other information you might like: ● Website: http://3kliksphilip.com ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/3kliksphilip ● PC Specs: Ryzen 1800X, 32 GB RAM, Geforce 1080

Laptop Gaming
MSi GT80 Titan SLi-072
GTX 980 notebook sli 8 gig OC
32 gig ddr4
i7-6920 HQ
Windows 10
Captured with shadow play
updated version all 9
https://youtu.be/gotlxd0ZTi0
update version all 10
https://youtu.be/c_HdMe-f1EY
start
Races:
Sophons
Cravers
United Earth Empire
Horatio
RiftBorn
Unfallen
Lumeris
expansion race vaulters

Comments for video:

Similar video