Endless Space 2 All 8 Race intro

Author channel Nick Jaime   1 год. назад
270,783 views

2,763 Like   70 Dislike

[Minor Spoiler] Endless Space 2 - All Factions Outros

Timestamps: 00:10 Sophons 00:38 Riftborn 01:08 Cravers 01:39 Horatio 02:08 Vodyani 02:47 Unfallen 03:18 Lumeris 03:45 United Empire ▶️ Get the game! http://bit.ly/ES_2_Steam ▶️ Create games with us! http://bit.ly/Games2Gether Let's meet each other! ▶️ Community Discord http://bit.ly/Amp_Discord ▶️ Twitter: http://bit.ly/Amp_Twitter ▶️ Facebook: http://bit.ly/FB_ES2

Star Wars Clone Wars Brutal Scenes 1/3 HD

Star Wars Clone Wars

SB Plays Vaulters 01 - Return (Endless Space 2 Gameplay)

It's good to be back! Endless Space 2 is a space 4X from Amplitude Studios, returning simultaneously to the roots of the studio and of the genre. Play as irresponsible megascientists, beings from an abstract universe, or a colony of massive trees as you struggle to achieve dominance or at least safety in a hostile galaxy. Get it on Steam at http://store.steampowered.com/app/392110/Endless_Space_2/ You can chat with other folks on the subreddit at https://www.reddit.com/r/SBMakesStuff If you enjoy these videos, you can now support us on Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/SBMakesStuff ! You can also still do that if you don't enjoy the videos, actually. I'm not going to tell you how to spend your money.

The Best Space Games in 2018

Space Games come in many forms, from the small to the unbelievably large. This video looks at the best space games available in 2018! Intro Footage from Space Engine http://spaceengine.org/ X4 Foundations - Egosoft https://www.egosoft.com/games/x4/info_en.php No Man's Sky NEXT - Hello Games https://www.nomanssky.com/news/ Elite Dangerous - Frontier Developments https://www.elitedangerous.com/ Star Trek Bridge Crew - Ubisoft https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/star-trek-bridge-crew EVE Online - CCP https://www.eveonline.com/ EVERSPACE - RockFish https://everspace-game.com/ Dual Universe - Novaquark https://www.dualthegame.com/en/ Star Citizen - CIG https://robertsspaceindustries.com/ Starfighter Inc. Impeller Studios https://impellerstudios.com/ Space Engine http://spaceengine.org/ Genesis Alpha One - Team 17 https://www.team17.com/games/genesis-alpha-one/ Objects in Space http://objectsgame.com/ Opening and end footage from Space Engine

The Most Inept Dystopian Government | Incoming

It's not always easy to rule over a Dystopia but some governments makes it unnecessarily hard. The Templin Institute. Investigating alternate worlds. New episodes every week. Patreon | https://www.patreon.com/templininstitute Twitch | https://www.twitch.tv/templininstitute Discord | https://discord.gg/templininstitute Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/TemplinInstitute Twitter | https://twitter.com/TemplinEdu Narration by Larissa Thompson. http://larissathompson.com/ https://twitter.com/TheReelLarissa Background music: “White Atlantis” by Sergey Cheremisinov. User under a Attribution-NonCommercial License. Ending music "Battle Forever" used under license from Shutterstock.com.

Laptop Gaming
MSi GT80 Titan SLi-072
GTX 980 notebook sli 8 gig OC
32 gig ddr4
i7-6920 HQ
Windows 10
Captured with shadow play
updated version all 9
https://youtu.be/gotlxd0ZTi0
update version all 10
https://youtu.be/c_HdMe-f1EY
start
Races:
Sophons
Cravers
United Earth Empire
Horatio
RiftBorn
Unfallen
Lumeris
expansion race vaulters

Comments for video:

Similar video